Gunde Jaari Gallantayyinde (2013) Telugu Mp3 Free Download – Original ACD Rips


00 - Front

Movie : Gunde Jaari Gallanthayindhe

Cast : Nithin , Nithya Menen , Jwala Gutta

Director : Vijay Kumar Konda

Music : Anoop Rubens

Music On : Shreyas Music

Click Below To Download All Songs In Single File[320 KBPS]


Click Below To Download All Songs In Single File [128 KBPS]


Track List & Individual Download Links


01-Gunde Jaari Gallantayyinde 
Artists :Anup Rubens,Shravani,Chorus
Download Links : [File Factory] [Ziddu] [Zippy Share] [Sharebeast]


02-Thu Hi Rey 
Artists :Nikhil D’souza,Nitya Menon
Download Links : [File Factory] [Ziddu] [Zippy Share] [Sharebeast]


03-Ding Ding Ding 
Artists :Nithin,Chaitra,Ranjith,Anup Rubens,Thagubothu Ramesh,Dhananjai
Download Links : [File Factory] [Ziddu] [Zippy Share] [Sharebeast]


04-Neve Neve 
Artists :Adnan Sami
Download Links : [File Factory] [Ziddu] [Zippy Share] [Sharebeast]


05-Gunde Jari Club Mix
Artists : Anup Rubens,Club Mix
Download Links : [File Factory] [Ziddu] [Zippy Share] [Sharebeast]


06- Yemaindho Yemo ee Vela (Tholi Prema Remix Song)
Artists : Ramki
Download Links : [File Factory] [Ziddu] [Zippy Share] [Sharebeast]
The contents posted here are collected from various sources across the web, believed to be a Public Domain. If you are the rightful owner of this content posted here and want it to be removed from here, Please read the DMCA/Link Removal Policy page and please contact us on the email id mentioned on the DMCA page. Once we get your email, we will remove the content as soon as we can...

Mail Us at :

Never Miss Super Fast Updates Like Our Facebook Page Now 

Leave A Reply

Get Widget