Paisa (2013) Audio CD Rips Free Download


Paisa CD Front

Paisa (2013) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Nani, Catherine Tresa
Music :: Sai Karthik
Lyrics :: Sirivennela Sitaramasastri, Anantha Sreeram
Director :: Krishna Vamshi
Producer :: Ramesh Puppala
Cassettes & CD’s On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: Hitzmp3.Net

-= TrackList =-

01 – Eppudaithe Puttindo – Krishna Vamsi, Vitthal, Venu, Dhanraj, Tagubothu Ramesh Chandra
02 – Govindaa Govindaa – Tippu, Baby Thillu
03 – Mayya Mayya – Vijay Prakash
04 – Neetho Edo – Swetha Mohan, Sai Karthik
05 – Paisa Paisa – Ranjith, Rahul Nambiar, Karthik Kumar
06 – Paisa (Theme) – Sai Karthik

Click Below To Download All Songs [320KBPS] [44 MB]

[UploadDrive] OR [Zippyshare] OR [Ziddu] OR [FreakShare] OR [RyuShare] OR [SendMyWay]

Click Below To Download All Songs [128KBPS] [22 MB]

[ZippyShare] OR [Ziddu] OR [RyuShare] OR [ShareBeast] OR [SendMyWay] OR [BayFiles]
The contents posted here are collected from various sources across the web, believed to be a Public Domain. If you are the rightful owner of this content posted here and want it to be removed from here, Please read the DMCA/Link Removal Policy page and please contact us on the email id mentioned on the DMCA page. Once we get your email, we will remove the content as soon as we can...

Mail Us at :

Never Miss Super Fast Updates Like Our Facebook Page Now 

Leave A Reply

Get Widget